SAN LEANDRO UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT LEADERSHIP TEAM 2024-2025



Leo Sheridan President





Peter Oshinski Board Clerk



James Aguilar Trustee



Zachary Borja Trustee



Cindy Rocha Trustee



Diana Prola Trustee



Dr. Michael McLaughlin Superintendent

Zaira Duncan Executive Assistant





Dr. Sonal Patel
Assistant Superintendent
Educational Services



Dr. Kevin Collins Assistant Superintendent Business & Operations



Lawrence Simon Assistant Superintendent Information Services



Grozelia Ward
Director
Personnel Services



Joanne Clark

Senior Director, Educational Services



Colleen Palia
Director
Special Education



Clell Hoffman
Director
Food Services



Long Vo Chief Techology Officer



Rocky Medeiros Director Safety & Emergency Services



Michele Felarca Coordinator Personnel Services



Dr. Ruby Nee
Director (Secondary)
Teaching, Learning &
Educational Equity

Doris Castillo

Director (Elementary)

Teaching, Learning &

Educational Equity



Sean Cunningham
Assistant Director
Special Education

Jessica Ortiz



Debbie Nieto Manager Food Services



Kristen Garcia Supervisor Food Services



Aaron Kerrigan Bond Director



James Parrish III
Director
Student & Family
Support Services



Shirley Harvey Manager Student Enrollment



Emily Nathan

Manager
Expanded Learning
Opportunity Program



Monica Guzman
Principal on Special
Assignment



Dr. Thomas Reinhardt Director Assessment & Accountability



Carol Alvarez
Director
Building & Grounds



Fernando Rodriguez Supervisor Maintenance & Operations



